Valentine’s Day Mix

Chet Baker – “My Funny Valentine”

Curtis Mayfield – “So In Love”

Julie London – “I’m in the Mood For Love”

Sam Cooke – “Cupid”

Fred Astaire – “The Way You Look Tonight”

Al Green – “Let’s Stay Together”

Buddy Holly – “True Love Ways”

Courtney John – “Love Is”

Herb Alpert – ‘This Guy’s In Love With You”

Johnny Ace – “Pledging My Love”

Paul McCartney – “My Valentine”

Outkast – “Happy Valentine’s Day”

Leona Lewis – “Bleeding Love”

James Moody – “Moody’s Mood For Love”

Elvis Presley – “Can’t Help Falling In Love”

Busy Signal – “Sweet Love (Night Shift)”

The Isley Brothers – “Between the Sheets”

Conway Twitty – “I’d Love To Lay You Down”

Barry White – “Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up”

Willie Nelson – “Valentine”

Bill Withers – “Kissing My Love”

The Four Tops – “Baby I Need Your Loving”

Tom Waits – “Blue Valentine”

Smokey Robinson – “Being With You”

Billy Joe Shaver & Nanci Griffith – “Valentine”

Michael Franti, Gentleman, & Spearhead – “One Step Closer”

Frank Sinatra – “Come Rain or Come Shine”

Diana Ross & The Supremes – “Baby Love”

Foreigner – “I Want To Know What Love Is”

Otis Redding – “That’s How Strong My Love Is”

Louis Armstrong – “A Kiss To Build A Dream On”

Michael Franti & Spearhead – “Life Is Better With You”

Boyz-II-Men – “I’ll Make Love To You”

Valentine’s Day Mix

Leave a Reply

